Jill M. Katz (’89)

Jill M. Katz (’89) is a new member of the KCMBF Board Directors

Mara H. Cohara (’01)

Mara H. Cohara (’01) is the new Treasurer of the KCMBF Board Directors

Robert L. Bevan (‘57)

Robert L. Bevan (‘57) passed away on December 3, 2017. Robert graduated first in his law school class. He was an attorney in D.C. for U.S. Senators Hennings & Long & American Bankers Assn. He also worked for the Stinson Law Firm. He was an Army Veteran in WWII and Korea.

Hon. John B. Williams (’73)

Hon. John B. Williams (’73) passed away on November 25, 2017. After law school he worked as a Kansas City Missouri City Assistant Prosecutor and then went in to private practice. He was appointed as County Counselor. John was appointed to Judge of the Kansas City Municipal Court and served 20 years on bench until his retirement. He was an active and valued member of the American Judges Association. 

Danette Lynn Rardon (’03)

Danette Lynn Rardon (’03) passed away on November 25, 2017. She began her legal career as an attorney with Cleaveland Macoubrie and Cox in Chillicothe, Missouri. Danette was Senior Vice President of the Wealth Management for Citizens Bank and Trust.

W. Brian Gaddy (’94)

W. Brian Gaddy (’94) is a new Section President of the KCMBA/KCMBF.

Christopher B. Wirken (’00)

Christopher B. Wirken (’00) is a new Member-at-Large of the KCMBA/KCMBF.

Phyllis A. Norman (’03)

Phyllis A. Norman (’03) is a new Member-at-Large of the KCMBA/KCMBF.

Kelly McCambridge (’08)

Kelly McCambridge (’08) is a new board member of the KCMBA/KCMBF.

Athena M. Dickson (’03)

Athena M.  Dickson (’03) is the new Treasurer of the KCMBA/KCMBF.