Zachary L. Enterline (’15)

Zachary L. Enterline (’15) has joined the law firm of Kapke & Willerth LLC.

Tracy (Barnes) Spradlin (’12)

Tracy (Barnes) Spradlin (’12) has joined The Gordon Law Firm.

Nicole Fisher (’06)

Nicole Fisher (’06) recipient of the Young Lawyer of the Year Award, at the KCMBA Bench Bar & Boardroom Conference.

Phyllis A. Norman (’03)

Phyllis A. Norman (’03) received the Thomas Conway Award, at the KCMBA Bench Bar & Boardroom Conference.

Jennifer Oswald Brown (’01)

Recipient of the Hon. Kelly J. Moorhouse Dedication to Children Award, at the KCMBA Bench Bar & Boardroom Conference.

David Rowan (’82)

David Rowan (’82) passed away February 29, 2016. Dave worked for Missouri Public Defender. He previously worked at the UAW Legal Services for 15 years.

William Bill Lopez (’75)

William Bill Lopez (’75) passed away on February 14, 2016. He worked at the U.S. Department of Labor and retired in 2014.

Ashley Grace (’14)

Ashley Grace (’14) has joined the law firm Holman Schiavone, LLC.  Ashley graduated magna cum laude from UMKC School of Law in 2014.  Prior to joining Holman Schiavone, in February of 2016, Ashley clerked for the Honorable Janette K. Rodecap at the Jackson County Circuit Court.  Ashley¹s practice with the firm will focus on Plaintiff¹s Employment Litigation.

Sara Butler (’09)

Sara Butler (’09) is Mariner Holdings’ new Senior Vice President of Strategy and Legal. She was previously Mariner Holdings’ Senior Strategy Counsel and practiced at Bryan Cave from 2009-2014.

Erika Lawler (’03)

Erika Lawler (’03) has joined the Lawler Law Firm.  Erika practiced more than 13 years as an Assistant Jackson County Prosecuting Attorney. She will use her extensive trial experience to litigate civil cases involving personal injury, wrongful death and governmental violations.