Brittany Boswell (’09)

Brittany Boswell (’09) has joined the law firm of Simmons Hanly Conroy. She focuses her practice on complex litigation matters, including mass torts, class actions and multidistrict litigation.

Mark Morgan (’95)

Mark Morgan (’95) served as the head of the training division of the FBI and has been appointed to head the U.S. Border Patrol. Morgan will oversee a multibillion-dollar annual budget at the agency in the crosshairs of the national debate about border security and immigration.

Mike Racy (’92)

Mike Racy (’92) has been selected as the next commissioner of the MIAA by the conference’s Chief Executive Officers Council.

Patrick Inerney (’90)

Patrick Inerney (’90) has joined the law firm of Spencer Fane.  His practice areas are litigation, health care and dispute resolution.

Andrea Spillars (’89)

Andrea Spillars (’89) was named Counsel to the Governor, effective Aug. 1. Spillars initially joined the Governor’s Office in March 2015 as Senior Advisor and Legal Counsel.

Mark Richard Bollinger (’88)

Mark Richard Bollinger (’88) was appointed as Chief Globalization Officer at Smith & Associates, the largest independent distributor of electronic components.

Cynthia L. Martin (‘84)

The Honorable Cynthia L. Martin (‘84) has been selected as the recipient of the KCMBF Legacy Award. She will be honored and will receive the award at the Liberty and Justice Gala on September 10, 2016.


Gail L. Frederick (’75)

Gail L. Frederick (’75) has joined the Drury University Alumni Council, the governing body of the Drury Alumni Association.

Larry V. Parman (’74)

Larry V. Parman (’74), president and CEO of Parman & Easterday, LLP, has been appointed to Paycom Software, Inc.’s Board of Directors as a Class I director.

Howard Lewis Shrout (’92)

Howard Lewis Shrout (’92) owned his own practice in Versailles, Missouri. He served in the U.S. Airforce.