Registration fee of $600 includes:

  • Meals for teams and coaches on participating days.

  • Awards reception for teams & coaches on Saturday.

Accepted Teams Pay Registration Fee "Here"

2014 Participating Teams:

  • Baylor Law School

  • Campbell University School of Law

  • Chapman University, Fowler School of Law – 2 teams

  • Creighton Law School

  • Mississippi College School of Law

  • Pace Law School

  • Savannah Law School

  • South Texas College of Law

  • St. Louis University – 2 teams

  • Stetson University College of Law

  • Texas Tech University School of Law

  • University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

  • Washburn University School of Law – 2 teams

Team Registration Agreement

  • Teams are made up of 3 current full-time students enrolled and academically eligible at the represented law school.
  • Each team member will compete in every round.
  • Each round a team member will present a different skill, thus, each team member presents each of the three skills during the tournament.
  • You will be notified by Friday, December 6, 2013 if you are a participating team.
  • If you are notified as a participating team, you must submit your registration fee of $600 online by Monday, February 3, 2014.
  • Registration fees will be accepted online or by mailed check between December 6, 2013 and February 3, 2014
  • The team is responsible for materials, updates and notifications posted to the competition website.